Find a Local Agent

Europe

E-Crane International Europe B.V.

Europe

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 620 447 157
Phone: +31 165 320 100
Fax: +31 165 320 759

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com

Mr. Hans Kraaij

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 655 289 401

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: hans.kraaij@e-crane.com

Desmma

France

Mr. Jean-François Trousselet

13 Chemin du Point des Romains
77166 Evry-Gregy sur Yerres
France

Mobile: +33 608 635 330

Email: jf.trousselet@desmma.fr

Blue Group

United Kingdom Ireland

Mr. Pat James

Harbour Road Trading Estate
Portishead
Bristol, BS20 7BL
United Kingdom

Mobile: +44 7768 028 407
Phone: +44 845 230 1432
Fax: +44 845 230 1422

Website: www.blue-group.com
E-mail: pat.james@bluegroup.co.uk

Roland Trading LTD

Bulgaria

Ms. Svetlana Mitcheva

5, Ul. Henrik Ibsen, Lozenetz
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria

Mobile: +359 889 939 397
Phone: +359 2 80 66 223
Fax: +359 2 80 62 30

Website: www.roland-terex.com
E-mail: s.mitcheva@roland-terex.com

Port-Trade ApS

Denmark Sweden

Mr. Peter Muller

Karetmagervej 9, 1st
DK 7000 Frederica
Denmark

Mobile: +45 20 320772
Phone: +45 762 80102
Fax: +45 762 80103

Website: www.port-trade.com
E-mail: peter.muller@port-trade.com

E-Towers

Poland

Ms. Aleksandra Wiciak

ul. Portowa 1
67-200 Głogów
POLAND

Phone: +48 76 852 01 00

Website: e-towers.eu
E-mail: aleksandra.wiciak@e-towers.eu

S.C. Tractor Proiect Comert S.R.L.

Romania

Mr. Cornel Udrescu

Turnului Str. 5
500152 Brasov
Romania

Mobile: +40 745 028 205
Phone: +40 268406406

Website: www.tpcom.ro
E-mail: office@tpcom.ro

Severmek

Russia

Mr. Rimantas Verbliugevicius

Shotlandskaya Ulitsa, 1,
198035 St. Petersburg

Mobile: +7 921 364 3915
Phone: +7 812 943 50 93

Website: https://severmek.ru/
E-mail: Rimantas@severmek.ru

EDM Dış Ticaret ve Makine Sanayi Limited Şirketi

Turkey

Mr. Oguz Gungor

Sultan Orhan Mah.
Hasköy San. Sitesi 7.Ada No:6
41400 Gebze Kocaeli
Türkiye

Mobile: +90 533 265 49 82
Phone: +90 262 642 26 60
Fax: +90 262 642 26 61

Website: www.edmdisticaret.net
E-mail: oguz.gungor@edmdisticaret.net

America

E-Crane International USA, Inc.

Central USA Canada

Mr. Mark Osborne

1332 Freese Works Place
Galion, OH 44833-9368
USA

Mobile: +1 419 566 1445
Phone: +1 419 468 0090
Fax: +1 419 468 0074

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: mark.osborne@e-crane.com

 

Africa

E-Crane International Europe B.V.

Africa

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 620 447 157
Phone: +31 165 320 100
Fax: +31 165 320 759

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com

Asia

E-Crane Asia

Asia Oceania

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

NETHERLANDS
Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

SINGAPORE
3 Pickering Street
Nankin Row, #02-38
Singapore 048660

Mobile: +31 620 447 157
Phone: +31 165 320 100
Fax: +31 165 320 759

Mobile: +65 818 974 30
Phone: +65 690 953 95

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com

D. A. P. Co., Ltd

Thailand

Mr. Krittakorn

Sahaviriya City Building 2, 6th Floor,
898/7 Rama 3 Rd., Chongnonsee, Yannawa,
Bangkok 10120

Phone: +66 (2) 682-5468-70
Fax: +66 (2) 682-5473

Website: https://www.dapco.co.th/en/index
E-mail: krittakorn@dapco.co.th

Multico Equipment Vietnam Co., Ltd

Vietnam

Mr. Hung

Address No.9 alley 82,
Dich Vong Hau street,
Cau Giay District, Hanoi

Phone: (84-28) 6284 0909
Fax: +(84-28) 6256 3252

Website: https://www.multico.com.vn/
E-mail: hungbui@mev.multicoasia.com

Taiwan Multico Engineering

Taiwan

Mr. Frank Chou

No. 26, Songbo Road, Linkou Dist,
New Taipei City 244,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Phone: +886 2 2601 3891

Website: https://www.multicoasia.com/taiwan
E-mail: frankchou@tme.multicoasia.com

UMG C&C Business Unit

Myanmar

Ms. Theint April Htun

No 152 Minyi mahar Min Khaung St
Yangon Pathein Highway Road
Industrial Zone (4), Hlaing Tharyar
Township, Yangon

Phone: +95 9420 128 103

Website: http://umgmyanmar.com/
E-mail: theintapril.htun@umgroups.com

Maple Leaf International

Bangladesh

Mr. Enamul Huq

House #10, Road #27
Bloack-J, Banani
Dhaka – 1213
Bangladesh

Mobile: +88 01711593890
Phone: +88 2 9884483/814506
Fax: +88 2 9861066

Website: www.mapleleafinternational.com
E-mail: Enamul.Huq@mapleleafbd.com

Scorpio Engineering Pvt Ltd

India

Mr. B Velan

Scorpio House, 132, Wheeler Road
Cox Town, Bangalore
560005 India.

Mobile: +91 9845069531
Phone: +91 8043456624 / +91 8043456624
Fax: +91 80-25485119

Website: www.scorpioengg.com
E-mail: velan@scorpioengg.com