Find a Local Agent

Europe

E-Crane International Europe B.V.

Europe

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 620 447 157
Phone: +31 165 320 100
Fax: +31 165 320 759

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com

Port-Trade ApS

Denmark Sweden Norway Finland

Mr. Peter Muller

Karetmagervej 9, 1st
DK 7000 Frederica
Denmark

Mobile: +45 20 320772
Phone: +45 762 80102
Fax: +45 762 80103

Website: www.port-trade.com
E-mail: peter.muller@port-trade.com

PacMachinery

Spain

Mr. Manuel Antuñano

Ciudad del Transporte Of. 1-2
(Puerto de Santander)
39012 Santander-Cantabria
España – Spain

Phone: +34 902 300 407
Fax: +34 902 300 408

Website: www.pacmachinery.es
E-mail: info@pacmachinery.es

Societe Tyrka 

Poland

Mr. Stanislaw Tyrka

104, rue Dicquemare
76.600 Le Havre
France

Mobile : +33 611 181260
Phone : +33 235 215637

E-mail: tyrkasoc@hotmail.com

Grabcranex

Poland

Mr.Pawel Kedzierski

ul. Swiatowia 47B/1
03-144 Warszawa
Poland

Mobile: +48 601 202 851
Phone: +48 22 466 13 40

Website: www.grabcranex.com.pl
E-mail: pawel.kedzierski@grabcranex.com.pl

Megarex, Ltd.

Russia

Mr. Sergey Semjonov

65, Moskovsky pr.
St. Petersburg
Russia

Mobile: +7 921 744 91 81
Phone: +7 812 441 35 45

Website: www.megarex.ru
E-mail: sam-atlas@yandex.ru

Kozaglobal Dis Ticaret Ltd. Sti.

Turkey

Mrs Aydan Pasaoglu

Mektep Caddesi Hanimeli Sokak
Camlik Sitesi B Blok No: 5/5
Küçükyali 34840, Istanbul
Türkiye

Mobile: +90 532 550 6846
Phone: +90 216 388 2950

Website: www.kozaglobal.com
E-mail: apasaoglu@kozaglobal.com

UAB “Willenbrock Baltic”

Lithuania Estonia Latvia Ukraine Belarus Georgia Russia

Mr. Rimantas Verbliugevicius

Kirtimų g 47B
Vilnius
Lithuania

Mobile: +370 65 631 530
Phone: +370 52 646 330
Fax: +370 52 646 333

Website: www.willenbrock.lt
E-mail: rimantas@willenbrock.lt

North & Central America

E-Crane International USA, Inc.

Central USA Canada

Mr. Mark Osborne

1332 Freese Works Place
Galion, OH 44833-9368
USA

Mobile: +1 419 566 1445
Phone: +1 419 468 0090
Fax: +1 419 468 0074

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: mark.osborne@e-crane.com

North America Equipment Sales Co., Inc.

Eastern Mid States USA Canada

Mr. Tony Hargreaves

P.O. Box 71
715 E. Southern Ave.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
USA

Mobile: +1 859 230 7500
Phone: +1 419 617 7805

Website: www.noamequip.com
E-mail: thargraves@noamequip.com

Cornell Crane & Equipment LLC

North East States USA Canada

Mr. Richard Cornell

Sewell, New Jersey 08080
USA

Mobile: +1 609 209 3292
Phone: +1 856 292 7778
Fax: +1 856 292 7779

Website: www.cornellcraneandequipment.com
E-mail: rcornell@snip.net

Southern Coal handling Co., Inc.

East Central States USA Canada

Mr. William R. Rager

2850 North Main St.
Madisonville KY 42431
USA

Mobile: +1 270 841 9907
Phone: +1 270 821 5149 ext 131
Fax: +1 270 825 3158

Website: www.sch-ces.com
E-mail: brager@sch-ces.com

Rudd Equipment

Mr. Lennie Underwood

6901 Highway 41 N.
Evansville, IN 47725
USA

Mobile: +1 812 568 9976
Phone: +1 812 867 6661

Website: www.ruddequipment.com
E-mail: lunderwood@ruddequipment.com

South America

E-Crane International USA, Inc.

South America

Mr. Mark Osborne

1332 Freese Works Place
Galion, OH 44833-9368
USA

Mobile: +1 419 556 1445
Phone: +1 419 468 0090
Fax: +1 419 468 0074

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: mark.osborne@e-crane.com

Cormick Comercial SA

South America

Mr. Patrizio Cormick

Peru 457-4F
C1067AAI Buenos Aires
Argentina

Mobile: +54 911 5719 1970
Phone: +54 11 4245 0127
Fax: +54 11 4331 8793

E-mail: patrizio@e-cormick.com

Prisma 21

South America

Mr. Francisco Soares

Rua Joa de Souza Campos, 70
Campinas Sao – Paulo
Brazil
13023-270

Mobile: +55 19 7805 4537
Phone: +55 19 3239 1867

Website: www.prisma21.com.br
E-mail: francisco.soares@prisma21.com.br

Marine Transportation Solutions, Inc.

South America

Mr. Michael Zapetis

18974 SE Old Trail Drive East
Jupiter, Florida
33478

Phone: +56 1386 7944
Fax: +56 1748 4249

E-mail 1: info@marinetransportationsolutions.com
E-mail 2: mrbarge@bellsouth.net

Africa

E-Crane International Europe B.V.

Africa

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 620 447 157
Phone: +31 165 320 100
Fax: +31 165 320 759

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com

ACTOM Mechanical Equipment

South-Africa

Mr. Fred van Hulten
Product Manager

Tel  : +27 (0)11 8783003
Fax : +27 (0)11 8783001
Fax to email : +27 (0)865 291768
Mobile : +27 (0)83 6256466

Website: www.actom.co.za & www.arnotavs.co.za
E-mail: fred.van-hulten@actom.co.za

Asia

E-Crane International Europe B.V.

Asia

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 620 447 157
Phone: +31 165 320 100
Fax: +31 165 320 759

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com

American Equipment Services

Singapore Malaysia Indonesia Thailand

Mr. Alan Choo

No. 2A Pioneer Sector 1
Jurong
Singapore 628415

Phone: +65 686 22411
Fax: +65 686 21034

E-mail: sales@amereq.com.sg

Maple Leaf International

Bangladesh

Mr. Enamul Huq

House #10, Road #27
Bloack-J, Banani
Dhaka – 1213
Bangladesh

Mobile: +88 01711593890
Phone: +88 2 9884483/814506
Fax: +88 2 9861066

Website: www.mapleleafinternational.com
E-mail: Enamul.Huq@mapleleafbd.com

Bulktech Solution Engineering Service Co., Ltd.

China

Mr. Tom Zeng

Beijing Office
Suite E1 – 1013/1015, Yuan chenxin Office Building
No.12 Yumin Rd., Chaoyang Dist., Beijing
China, Post code: 100029

Shanghai Office
Room 1502, Jiaxing Mansion
No.877 Dongfang Road,
Pudong, Shanghai
China, Post code: 200122

 
Mobile: +86 150 0077 4499
Phone: +86 10 8225 1883/1884
Fax: +86 10 8225 0447
Mobile : +86 150 0077 4499
Phone : +86 21 5058 6605(6607)
Fax : +86 21 5058 6625

E-mail: tom.zeng@bulktech-china.com

Scorpio Engineering Pvt Ltd

India

Mr. B Velan

Scorpio House, 132, Wheeler Road
Cox Town, Bangalore
560005 India.

Mobile: +91 9845069531
Phone: +91 8043456624 / +91 8043456624
Fax: +91 80-25485119

Website: www.scorpioengg.com
E-mail: velan@scorpioengg.com

Oceanea

E-Crane International Europe B.V.

Oceanea

Mr. Bas Tolhuizen

Argon 15G
4751 XC Oud Gastel
The Netherlands

Mobile: +31 620 447157
Phone: +31 165 320100
Fax: +31 165 320759

Website: www.e-crane.com
E-mail: bas.tolhuizen@e-crane.com